creative writing

My creativity mentor, Kathleen, sent me some information about a 40-day writing program, https://www.reneehartleib.ca/40-day-writing-project

I’ve been following James Clear, who was also recommended to me by Kathleen, and a recent email I received discusses continuous improvement. In this post, Clear says:

“If you get one percent better each day for one year, you’ll end up thirty-seven times better by the time you’re done.”

Small steps. I just convinced myself to sign up for the 40 day writing project, starting in June!

 

Leave a Reply

